Delete a location on the mobile app, how-to

Provided a location is not in use, it can be deleted. Locations can be used by entries, other locations (as a parent) & library items such as Checklists (as a location range).

To delete an unused location:
  • Open the menu, and press Locations
  • Find the location you want to delete
  • On Android, you need to long press on the location you want to delete. You will see an X appear in the top right corner, press that
  • On iOS, you need to tap the location to select it, then scroll to the bottom and press Delete Location
  • Press yes to confirm the delete

Feedback and Knowledge Base